Directory of Elizabethtown Area Chamber of Commerce Members

Search our Member Directory!

Name Phone Email Address
AB Landscape & Construction 717-808-1231 ali@landscapesbyab.com
Advantage Chiropractic 717-367-3100 spinalman073@gmail.com
Amanda Gish House B&B 717-361-8637 innkeeper@amandagishhouse.com
American Heritage Property Management 877-931-7368 jpeiffer@ahpm.biz
American Legion Post 329 367-1295
Ameriprise Financial 717-367-0494 bradley.e.epps@ampf.com
Andrew Douglas Jewelers 717-366-4630 andrew@andrewdouglasjewelers.com
Angleboard 717-367-7601 ssmith@angleboard.com
Atlantic Northeast District Church of the Brethren 717-367-4730 csmith@ane-cob.org
B&G Lumber Company Inc 717-367-1680 pete@bglumber.com
Barton Signs 689-0816 bud@bartonsigns.com
Barton's Body Shop, Inc. 717-653-8654 genejr@bartonsbodyshop.com
BB&T 367-1156 dheins@bbandt.com
BCS Appliance, Inc 367-8196 service@bcsappliance.com
Black Gryphon 717-367-1859 contact@blackgryphon84.com
Bommer-Geesaman Co. Inc. 717-939-2062 bomgeeinc@comcast.net
Brandt Lancscaping 717-653-7100 jon.brandt@brandtlandscaping.com
Brandt's Farm Supply 367-1221 susan@brandtsfarmsupply.com
Brandt's Mercantile 717-823-3270 butchbrandt58@gmail.com
Brothers Pizza - Elizabethtown 367-5878 brospizza@comcast.net
Brown Schultz Sheridan & Fritz 717-761-7171 kenwolfe@bssf.com
Brubaker Bros. LLC 717-361-9967 lfunck@supernet.com
Builders Specialty Services, Inc. 717-367-0322 benb@buildersspecialty.com
C&J Catering 7175761610 jamieressler@candjcatering.com
Cameron Estate Inn 717-492-0111 ceiweddings@cameronestateinn.com
Cedar Springs Self Storage/E-town Safe Storage 717-367-6300 cedarspringsstorage@gmail.com
Central PA Hearing Aid Solutions 7175172507 julie@centralpahearing.com
Century Spouting Co., Inc. 717-367-6693 mnowak@centuryspouting.com
CenturyLink 717-245-7762 deborah.keyser@centurylink.com
Christ Evangelical Lutheran Church 367-2786 pastordomines@christlutheran-etown.com
Columbia Cottage Assisted Living 581-9912 bmoran@horstgroup.com
Comcast Business 717-682-8071 maryanne_westfall@comcast.com
Cornerstone Community Ministries, Inc. 367-5326 john@cornerstoneetown.org
CupCakin 7175729950 cupcakinlori@comcast.net
Darrenkamps Elizabethtown Market 367-2286 davedarrenkamp@darrenkamps.com
DAS Companies 717-964-3642 davida@stewardshipmission.org
Dellinger, Dolan, McCurdy & Phillips 689-1010 sean.dolan@raymondjames.com
Discover Lancaster 299-8901 slong@discoverlancaster.com
Donnie G. Boyer & Co. 367-1528 karenyboyer@yahoo.com
Doug Smith Agency-Farmers Insurance 7173664154 dsmith15@farmersagent.com
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen 367-9753 derracing@aol.com
E-Town Flooring 717-367-8744 bryan@etownflooring.com
E-Town Sewing Studio 717-344-2434 renita0708@gmail.com
E-Yuan 717-367-1200 zou610@yahoo.com
Eastern Mobile Wash 361-0801 easternmobilewash@earthlink.net
Eastland Alpacas 653-2757 alpacas@eastlandalpacas.com
Elizabethtown Area Animal Hospital 717-367-7156 eaahosp@hotmail.com
Elizabethtown Area Chamber of Commerce 717-361-7188 info@elizabethtowncoc.com
Elizabethtown Area School District 717-367-1521 george_longridge@etownschools.org
Elizabethtown Barbers 717-361-2899 etownbarbers@gmail.com
Elizabethtown Borough 367-1700 rryan@etownonline.com
Elizabethtown Child Care Center 361-9824 acook@etownchildcare.org
Elizabethtown College 717-361-1246 lalvanmc@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College 717-361-1315 owensj@etown.edu
Elizabethtown Community Housing & Outreach Services 7173611307 jonesd@etown.edu
Elizabethtown DeMolay 7173671536 david2011berry@gmail.com
Elizabethtown Family Chiropractic 717-367-5777 kim@etownfamilychiropractic.com
Elizabethtown Family Health Center 367-1430 jhirschler@cpmgsite.com
Elizabethtown First Church of God 367-7060 yargermark@gmail.com
Elizabethtown Heating and Cooling, Inc. 717-367-8112 elizabethtownheatingandcooling@gmail.com
Elizabethtown Historical Society 717-361-9382 info@etownhistory.com
Elizabethtown Moose Family Center 596 367-8283 lodge596@mooseunits.org
Elizabethtown Public Library 367-7467 information@etownpubliclibrary.org
Elizabethtown Sporting Goods 717-367-6633 matt@etownsportinggoods.com
Elizabethtown Therapeutic Massage 717-361-2718 leisaleber@massagetherapy.com
Elizabethtown/Hershey KOA 717-367-7718 info@hersheykoa.com
End Zone Sports Bar 367-7129 sdvarner@embarqmail.com
Engle Printing & Publishing Co., Inc. 717-653-1833 advertising@engleonline.com
Environmental Controls & Service 717-689-5372 dave@ecscomfort.com
Etown Computer & Electronics (LKC) 717-207-8975 intuit@locksmithkeycodes.com
Folklore Coffee & Company 717-361-1658 folklorecoffeeco@gmail.com
Fox Medical Case Management 866-369-1646 lfox@foxcasemanagement.com
Friendship Fire & Hose Co. No. 1 twagner@etownfire.com
Frugal Finds 717-546-0777 Frugalfindsfan@gmail.com
Fulton Bank 717-367-3800 trmiller@fultonbank.com
Funk Brewing Company 6107048698 jon@funkbrewing.com
G.L. Freeman Electric 717-367-3397 glfreemanelectric@embarqmail.com
GEARS 717-367-0355 GEARS@getintogears.org
Giant Food Stores, LLC 367-1943 Michael.J.Young@giantmartins.com
Gingrich, Smith, Klingensmith & Dolan 717-367-1370 kdolan@gskdlaw.com
Good Brothers Builders 367-5596 dkaaagood@comcast.net
Graybill Processing, Inc. 717.361.8455 matt@graybillprocessing.com
Gretna Music 361-1508 stewarts@etown.edu
Groff Meats, Inc. 367-1246 Nsgroff@aol.com
Groundwater Sciences Corporation 717-901-8197 nketchum@groundwatersciences.com
Hackman Smart Roof 367-2348 hackmanroofing@comcast.net
Hanover Engineering Associates, Inc. 717-367-0144 rwright@hanovereng.com
Harvest View Barn at Hershey Farms 717-665-7284 Marc@harvestviewbarn.com
Hawthorne Electric, Inc. 717-653-2068 jjones@hawthornelectric.com
Head over Heels Hair & Nail Studio 717-361-9995 headoverheels@me.com
Hershey & Wagner 717-367-7340 billandfumiko@comcast.net
Hershey Conewago Recreaground, LLC 554-9005 dave@hersheyconewago.com
Holiday Inn Express 367-4000 rshafferhie@aol.com
Hollinger Services, Inc. 717-367-8877 diane@hollingerservices.com
Home Climates 717-689-5655 jvanhorn@homeclimates.com
Home Sweet Home In Home Services 717-361-2455 homesweethome15@centurylink.net
Hondru Chevrolet of Etown 361-7776 sfreitag@hondruauto.com
Hope Within Ministries 717-367-9797 ext 308 donita.sturgis@hopewithin.org
Hornafius Insurance Agency, Inc. 717-367-5126 dennis@hornafiusinsurance.com
Hoss's Steak and Sea House 717-361-9402 stoufferjs@aol.com
In A Pinch 717-413-2085 Jason@Pinchjandrew.com
Jay K Eshleman Agency 717.367.8257 jkeinsurance@aol.com
JB Hostetter & Sons (717) 653-1841 info@jbhostetter.com
Jewel David Ministries 717-333-2025 info@jeweldavidministries.org
Joe DiBart Plumbing & Heating 361-0096 plumber@joedibartplumbing.com
John E Martin Contractor 717-367-7307 ssmartin.4@comcast.net
John E. Fullerton, Inc - Electrical Contractor 717-367-1228 phil@johnefullerton.com
John M. Hess Auction Service 717-664-5238 contact@hess-auction.com
John Smith Real Estate Group 717-367-2400 john@johnsmithteam.com
K-Mart 717-361-8001 sm3963@searshc.com
Kairos Massage Therapy 717-617-7779 kairosmtherapy@yahoo.com
Kathy Brown's Quality Home Cleaning 717-203-2501 kathybrownsqualityhomecleaning@juno.com
Kiwanis Club of Elizabethtown 7179172741 jraub919@aol.com
Knock Knock Boutique 7179795717 knockknockboutique@gmail.com
Knowlton Dental Associates 367-1560 knowltondental@aol.com
Krista B. Faus, Licensed Massage Therapist (717) 725-2630 kmusings@yahoo.com
Kyle Miller and Associates 717-367-1309 millek47@nationwide.com
Lancaster Barnstormers 717-725-5146 mweiss@lancasterbarnstormers.com
Lancaster Newspapers, Inc. 717-291-4964 kmerchant@lnpnews.com
LANCO Construction Co 717-361-6265 info@lancoconstruction.us
Lanco Tactical LLC 717-367-7221 nathan@lancotactical.com
Law Office of Randall K Miller 717-361-8524 info@randallkmiller.com
Legacy Sports Bar and Grill (717)367-0764 legacyusa@ymail.com
Lethea M. Myers Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices 717-367-3866 lmyers@embarqmail.com
Life Changes Realty Group 717-951-2413 naomi.fredlund@gmail.com
LiquidWholeFood.com 717-725-6179 officemanager@liquidwholefood.com
Living Hope Assembly 717-367-4400 office@hope4etown.org
Longenecker's Hatchery 717-367-1545 toni@lh-inc.com
Longwood Manor 426-0033 alicia@longwoodassisted.com
Lonnie W. Sauder Plumbing & Electrical, Inc. 717-367-0336 sauderpe@embarqmail.com
Lucky Ducks Bar & Grille 717-366-4041 info@luckyducksbarandgrille.com
Lynden Gallery 367-9236 lisa@lyndengallery.com
Manufacturers Association of South Central PA 717-843-3891 jbaker@mascpa.org
Mark G. Brubaker, CPA (717) 367-2555 brubakercpa@embarqmail.com
Mars Chocolate North America 717-367-0902 lynne.germer@effem.com
Mary's Clean Cuts 717-361-2887 mweatherholtz@juno.com
Masonic Village 361-5080 gthomas@masonicvillages.org
Masonic Village Farm Market 717-361-4520 tkuntz@masonicvillages.org
Mayita's Boutique 717-367-3008 mayitasboutique@gmail.com
McCloud Strategic Communications, LLC 717-468-0306 jeff@mccloudstrategiccommunications.com
McGrath Systems 610-238-5306 mwiley@mcgrathsystems.com
Members 1st Federal Credit Union (717) 361-0001 blazim@members1st.org
Mid Penn Bank 717-612-0627 Janet.Dicecco@midpennbank.com
Mile 6, LLC 717-361-9270 info@mile6.com
Miller-Sekely Funeral Home & Crematory 367-1543 travis@millerfuneralhome.com
Mirelle Associates, Inc. 717-367-6322 jimbrandt@mirellegroup.com
Mitchell Forry Wallcovering, Inc. 361-2670 mforry@comcast.net
Moo-Duck Brewery 717-689-3627 mooduckbrewery@gmail.com
Morrison Plumbing 717-449-6566 michael.morrison@mail.com
Mount Calvary Christian School 717-367-1649 jglacken@mcchristianschool.com
Mount Joy Township 367-8917 justin@mtjoytwp.org
Movement Mortgage 717-599-1556 ryan.scott@movement.com
Mueller Personal Training 717-682-7230 muellerpersonaltraining@gmail.com
Mueller's Flower Shop 367-1581 w_muellerjr@msn.com
Murphy USA 870-315-4974 janet.harper@murphyusa.com
musicianslive.org 7173617259 dongrabowski@comcast.net
Naaman Center 717-367-9115 tfrank@naamancenter.com
Nissley Vineyards 717-426-3514 winery@nissleywine.com
No Bounds Digital 717-884-9789 bendonahower@gmail.com
Northwest EMS Inc. 361-8220 skingsboro@nwems74.org
Northwest Savings Bank 717-367-8070 maryann.payne@northwest.com
Now Wear This! 361-0535 laurie@nowwearthis.biz
Nye Machine & Design, Inc. 367-1675 etown@nyemachine.com
Olweiler Insurance Agency 367-5134 bartz@olweiler.com
PA Chamber Insurance 800-755-3021 lrenne@pachamber.org
Papa John's 717-366-4098 elizabethtown4069@gmail.com
Parkside Dentistry PC 717-367-2423 derekm@parksidedentistry.com
Payment Logistics 717-689-4457 bruces@pay-log.com
Peach Alley Court 215-962-9778 gary.segal@agmproperty.com
Peach Alley Court Apartments 717-367-0741 allen.segal@agmproperty.com
Pennmark Management Co., Inc. 6102726500 leasing@pennmarkproperties.com
Philip K. Miller & Associates, Inc. (717) 367-2624 Phil@MillerTax717.com
Pizza Hut 367-5111 hhaggard@adfmgt.com
Pizzatown (717) 367-6551 pizzatownusa@ymail.com
Playful Pups Retreat 689-3408 laurie@playfulpupsretreat.com
PPL Electric Utilities 717-603-4030 jmlong2@pplweb.com
Preferred Realty Management 367-0300 preferredrltymgt@aol.com
Primary Eye Care Center 717-367-1883 primaryeyecare@comcast.net
Prudential Homesale Services Group 717-367-3500 gschlectic@prudentialhomesale.com
Pulse Direct, Inc. 717-361-7861 cflohr@pulsedirect.com
R. D. Hackman & Sons 367-4544 marsha@rdhackman.com
Ralph Clouser Tax Service 717-367-3941 bigdadder@comcast.net
Ranck & Associates 800-561-2508 susan.ranck@ranckandassociates.com
RDS Paving and Sealcoating 7173617095 office@rdssealcoating.com
Re/Max Associates of Lancaster - Elizabethtown Office 717-951-2565 greggrogan@comcast.net
Real Projectives, LLC 888-357-7342 X10 jonathan@realprojectives.com
Rebman Eyecare 367-7838 rebeye@embarqmail.com
Red Rose Motel 367-7518 redrosemotel@yahoo.com
Regional Gastroenterology Associates of Lancaster (RGAL) 717-544-3400 dawn@rgal.com
Reliable Property Maintenance 717-361-8025 clcrumm@gmail.com
Rheems Fire Company 717-367-1569 stanford001@rheemsfire.com
Rita's Italian Ice 367-9985cell 439-9489 etownritasice@gmail.com
Roos Services Group 717-951-6335 david.steffie@roosservicesgroup.com
Scott Clouser Services, LLC (717) 367-3941 scs_cat@comcast.net
Self Storage of Elizabethtown 717-314-8624 susan@ssoetown.com
Spence Candies (717) 361-9366 info@spencecandies.com
SSC Tint & Graphics 717-367-0006 mike@ssc-tint.com
St. Peter's Catholic Church 367-1255 pastor@stpeteretown.org
Stifel 717-741-8912 kallozm@stifel.com
STUDIO 57 PRODUCTION, LLC 7175253779 william@st57prd.com
Subway 367-8585 cepsubway@aol.com
Sue Kauffman & Company 7174716519 sue@suekauffman.com
Sunset Golf Course 944-1803 info@londonderrypa.org
Susquehanna Valley Harley-Davidson 7178101993 david@svhd.com
The Elizabethtown Advocate 717-361-0340 editor@etownpa.com
The Fancy Unicorn Boutique 717-512-2588 christina.kyllonen@gmail.com
The Hess Agency 717-665-2770 mikej@hessagency.com
The Performance Group 717-299-9740 thomas.capizzi@tpgworks.com
The Physical Therapy Institute 717-689-3033 gflickinger@pt-institute.com
The Sun 7175663251 news@thesunontheweb.com
The Vineyard at Grandview 7176534825 info@thevineyardatgrandview.com
Thome Insurance Agency Inc. 717-367-1580 info@thomeinsurance.com
Thrivent Financial 7174717733 adam.swarr@thrivent.com
UGI Utilities, Inc. 717-255-1461 scook@ugi.com
Union Community Bank 717-367-9652 ddupler@unioncommunitybank.com
Waddell & Reed 7172655776 ethomas@wradvisors.com
Weaver Insurance Group Inc. 717-682-4052 weaver@weaverinsgrp.com
Wenger & Company PC 367-8037 jessica@wengercopc.com
West Donegal Township 367-7178 ngarber@wdtwp.com
West Ridge Bed and Breakfast, L.L.C. 717-367-7783 wridgeroad@aol.com
West Ridge Guest House 367-7783 wridgeroad@gmail.com
Wheatland Federal Credit Union 361-1066 etowncu@wheatlandcu.com
White Family Dental 367-1336 louisedillon@etowndental.com
White Oak Mills, Inc. 367-1525 jhampshire@whiteoakmills.com
White, Rudy & Company CPA 367-4820 whiterudyco@comcast.net
Whitmoyer Auto Group 717-653-7080 whitmoyerautogroup@earthlink.net
Winters Heritage House Museum 717-367-4672 n.landis@embarqmail.com
ZACH-VAC Air Duct Cleaning 717-333-2222 zan5012@gmail.com